https://www.discogs.com/fr/sell/item/487122781
 
MY HELP

 

"Take ownership of your difference.

 

Let your genius shine.

 

Do not be afraid. "

 

TARA AMRIT KAUR

DESIGNED TO TRANSFORM YOUR LIFE

Imagine ...

 

What would you do if you exceeded your fears?

# Fearless'ING is a transformational method of support for people who want deep changes and who no longer want to endure their lives.

 

At a time when the world is accelerating and changing so quickly, where uncertainty is in vogue and where it is so easy to sink into gloom and acceptance of a fatality that does not exist, it is time regain your strength and no longer doubt yourself in order to be able to cope, without being overwhelmed by your emotions, but rather by using them in a clear and fair way.

 

# Fearless'ING is a new way of approaching life and its challenges.

It acts as a lever, which will bring you towards an interior force which you do not suspect.

 

This method is based on the examination of the various fears that hinder your ascent in the different areas of life (professional, financial, sentimental, family, relationships with others and with oneself, body and well-being, spirituality, centers of interest) , an examination which then leads to transcending these fears.


# Fearless'ING is also the study and reversal of the various schemes put in place for years and which no longer give results.

 

We are together undertaking a transformation of negative habits into new patterns of positive thinking and a new way of perceiving emotions, in order to go through the trials of life and no longer suffer from it.


The transformation tools are multiple and adapted to each. I personally tested all of the exercises before offering them. They are quick and very simple to set up. They fit perfectly into your daily life.

The goal of # Fearless'ING is to make you completely independent.

 

# Fearless'ING creates the leaders of tomorrow.

 

 

Imagine ...

 

What would you do if you exceeded your fears?

 

It is no coincidence that you read these words and they resonate in you.

 

You too are called to become the leader you still do not know you are.

https://www.discogs.com/fr/sell/item/487122781
 
MON AIDE

 

"Appropriez-vous votre différence.

Faites briller votre génie.

Soyez sans peur."

TARA AMRIT KAUR

CONÇU POUR TRANSFORMER VOTRE VIE

Imaginez...

Que feriez-vous si vous dépassiez vos peurs ?

#Fearless’ING est une méthode d'accompagnement transformationnelle qui s’adresse à des personnes désireuses de profonds changements et qui ne veulent plus subir leur vie.

A une époque où le monde s’accélère et change si vite, où l’incertitude est en vogue et où il est si facile de sombrer dans la morosité et dans l’acceptation d’une fatalité qui n’existe pas,  il est temps de retrouver ses forces et de ne plus douter de soi afin de pouvoir faire face, sans se faire submerger par ses émotions, mais plutôt en les utilisant de façon claire et juste.

#Fearless’ING c'est une nouvelle façon d’aborder la vie et ses challenges.

Elle agit comme un levier, qui va vous amener vers une force intérieure que vous ne soupçonnez pas.

Cette méthode repose sur l’examen des diverses peurs qui entravent votre ascension dans les différents domaines de la vie (professionnel, financier, sentimental, familial, relations aux autres et à soi, corps et bien-être, spiritualité, centres d’intérêts), examen qui amène ensuite à transcender ces peurs.


#Fearless'ING c’est aussi l'étude et le renversement des divers schémas mis en place depuis des années et qui ne donnent plus de résultats. 

 

Nous entreprenons ensemble une transformation des habitudes négatives en de nouveaux schémas de pensées positifs et une nouvelle façon de percevoir les émotions, afin de traverser les épreuves de la vie et ne plus en souffrir.


Les outils de transformation sont multiples et adaptés à chacun. J’ai personnellement testé tous les exercices avant de les proposer. Ils sont rapides et très simples à mettre en place. Ils s'insèrent parfaitement dans votre quotidien.

Le but de #Fearless’ING est de vous rendre parfaitement autonome.

#Fearless'ING crée les leaders de demain.

Imaginez...

Que feriez-vous si vous dépassiez vos peurs ?

Ce n'est pas par hasard si vous lisez ces mots et qu'ils résonnent en vous.

 

Vous aussi vous êtes appelé à devenir la ou le leader que vous ignorez encore être.